Skip to Main Content

Master’s Students

Denis Danilin(IS)


Brendan Masiar(MPS Cybersecurity)


Shannon McPherson(MPS Cybersecurity)


Nathan Price(CMPE)

Thesis: Improving Boot-time Entropy with Physical Unclonable Functions (PUFs): Enhancing Random Number Generation with Intrinsic Uniqueness in Computer Hardware (Alan T. Sherman; expected May 2014)

SFS Scholar


Brandyn Schult(MPS Cybersecurity)

Chirag Shah(CMSC)

Thesis: A Usability Study of the PICO Authentication System Using an Android Emulation (Alan T. Sherman)